What's On?

Public Events

2022

Thu Sep 1 2022
Fri Nov 11 2022
Mon Dec 5–21 2022

2023

Sun May 28 2023
Folkestone Coastal 10K
Lower Leas Park

Club Meetings

The club normally meets at the Burlington Hotel in Folkestone, arriving 12:15 for 12:45. We usually hold an additional dinner meeting for members' partners and prospective members when there is a fifth Monday in the month.

Where possible, we will continue to offer the option of attending meetings via Zoom.

July 2022

Mon Jul 11 2022
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Tue Jul 12 2022
Council Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon Jul 25 2022
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel

August 2022

Tue Aug 2 2022
Council Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon Aug 8 2022
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon Aug 22 2022
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Tue Aug 30 2022
Evening Meeting with Guests
TBC

September 2022

Tue Sep 6 2022
Council Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon Sep 12 2022
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon Sep 26 2022
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Fri Sep 30–Oct 2 2023
Quadrangular Meeting with RC Lille, Liège, Cologne
Paris

October 2022

Tue Oct 4 2022
Council Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon Oct 10 2022
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Fri Oct 21–23 2022
District 1120 Conference
Eastbourne
Mon Oct 24 2022
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon Oct 31 2022
Evening Meeting with Guests
TBC

November 2022

Tue Nov 1 2022
Council Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon Nov 14 2022
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Fri Nov 11 2022
Mon Nov 28 2022
Lunch Meeting – Special General Meeting
Burlington Hotel

December 2022

Mon Dec 12 2022
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon Dec 19 2022
Christmas Lunch with Guests (TBC)
TBC

January 2023

Tue Jan 3 2023
Council Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon Jan 9 2023
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon Jan 23 2023
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon Jan 30 2023
Lunch and Tour (TBC)
House of Commons

February 2023

Tue Feb 7 2023
Council Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon Feb 13 2023
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Tue Feb 21 2023
CENTENARY CELEBRATION Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel

March 2023

Tue Mar 7 2023
Council Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon Mar 13 2023
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon Mar 27 2023
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel

April 2023

Tue Apr 4 2023
Council Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Tue Apr 11 2023
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon Apr 24 2023
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel

May 2023

Tue May 2 2023
Council Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon May 8 2023
Lunch Meeting – Annual General Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Fri May 12 2023
CENTENARY GALA DINNER with Guests
Leas Cliff Hall
Mon May 22 2023
Lunch Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Tue May 30 2023
Evening Meeting with Guests
TBC

June 2023

Tue Jun 6 2023
Council Meeting
Burlington Hotel
Mon Jun 12 2023
Lunch Meeting – Club Assembly
Burlington Hotel
Mon Jun 26 2023
Evening Meeting with Guests – President's Installation
TBC